8 (499) 347 10 83
SODOM – Sodom

Производитель/поставщик: Steamhammer

Формат: 2LP

Стилистика: Thrash Metal

Год выпуска: 2006

Трек лист:

A1 Blood On Your Lips

A2 Wanted Dead

A3 Buried In The Justice Ground

B1 City Of God

B2 Bibles And Guns

B3 Axis Of Evil

C1 Lords Of Depravity

C2 No Captures

C3 Lay Down The Law

D1 Nothing To Regret

D2 The Enemy Inside

D3 Kamikaze Terrorizer